+43 (0)664 530 27 14 info@hinterrohr.at Inquiry
Your benefits Quiet, sunny location Family hospitality Perfect for families
Online inquiries now

Holidays in Flachauwinkl am See

Griaß eich at the Hinterrohrgut

Hansi, Maria and the offspring Tomi, Lisi, Tini, Steffi & Eva – these are your hosts! This is a special place. Especially because we love what we do, nature with us is not only a backdrop, but also a habitat.

What awaits you here? A little paradise. A Platzerl, where family time is very important, where the simple farm life is at home and the holiday still plays all the pieces. Let the surrounding nature invite you to relax. And encourage too many activities.

Holiday domicile

The Hinterrohrgut

Your hosts

Family Kaml

Your holiday at the Hinterrohrgut is garnished with a pinch of childish adventurousness, a dash of idyllic sea romance and a good dose of genuine closeness to nature.
Curious? Nice!

You are all welcome at the hinterrohrgut: mountain witch, sun worshippers, water rats, piste gliders, snow lovers, peace seekers, action lovers and lazy furs. That’s right, because the sweet doing nothing is part of the holiday. Finally, your holiday will be refined with a family pack full of moments of happiness – or as we say: with “Hinterrohrgut Sternstunden”. You deserve it!

We wish you a nice time at the Hinterrohrgut,
your family Kaml

Whether room, apartment, chalet or alpine hut
Your tailor-made holiday
Decide where to spend your holiday at the Hinterrohrgut:
So incredibly diverse
The Hinterrohrgut & the region

+43 (0)664 530 27 14 [email protected] Anfragen
Ihre Vorteile Ruhige, sonnige Lage Familiäre Gastfreundschaft Perfekt für Familien
Jetzt online Anfragen

Urlaub in Flachauwinkl am See

Griaß eich am Hinterrohrgut

Hansi, Maria und der Nachwuchs Tomi, Lisi, Tini, Steffi & Eva –  das sind eure Gastgeber! Dies ist ein besonderer Ort. Besonders, weil wir lieben, was wir tun, die Natur bei uns ist nicht nur Kulisse, sondern auch Lebensraum.

 

Was euch hier erwartet? Ein kleines Paradies. Ein Platzerl, wo Familienzeit groß geschrieben wird, wo das einfache Hofleben daheim ist und der Urlaub aber trotzdem alle Stückerl spielt. Lasst euch von der umliegenden Natur zum Entspannen einladen. Und anregen zu vielen Aktivitäten.

Urlaubsdomizil
Das Hinterrohrgut
Ihre Gastgeber
Familie Kaml

Garniert wird euer Urlaub am Hinterrohrgut mit einer Prise kindlicher Abenteuerlust, einem Schuss idyllischer Seeromantik und einer guten Portion echter Naturverbundenheit.
Neugierig? Schön!

 

Am Hinterrohrgut seid ihr alle willkommen: Bergfexe, Sonnenanbeter, Wasserratten, Pistenflitzer, Schneeverliebte, Ruhesuchende, Action-Liebhaber und Faulpelze. Richtig, weil nämlich auch das süße Nichtstun zum Urlaub dazugehört. Verfeinert wird euer Urlaub zu guter Letzt noch mit einer Familienpackung voller Glücksmomente – oder wie wir sagen: mit „Hinterrohrgut Sternstunden“. Die habt ihr euch verdient!

Wir wünschen euch eine schöne Zeit bei uns am Hinterrohrgut,
eure Familie Kaml

Egal ob Zimmer, Appartement, Chalet oder Almhütte
Ihr Maßgeschneiderter Urlaub
Entscheiden Sie wo Sie Ihren Urlaub am Hinterrohrgut verbringen:
So unglaublich vielfältig
Das Hinterrohrgut & die Region